About Us

Our Members

Members of the Tree Council of Ireland:

Friends of the Tree Council


Tetra Pak

Bord Bia


Arboricultural Association of Ireland
An Oige
An Taisce
Crann ‘Trees for Ireland’
Dublin City Council
Dun Laoghaire- Rathdown County Council
Federation of Irish Beekeepers’ Association
Garden and Landscape Designers Association
Heritage Council of Ireland
Institute of Horticulture
International Society of Arboriculture
Irish Creamery Milk Suppliers’ Association
Irish Deer Society
Irish Farmers’ Association
Irish Forestry Unit Trust
Irish National Teachers’ Organisation
Irish Tree Society
Irish Woodturners’ Guild
Kildare County Council
Kilkenny County Council
Laois County Council
Meath County Council
Professional Gardeners Guild
Roundwood Timber
Royal Horticultural Society of Ireland
Scouting Ireland
Society of Irish Foresters
South Dublin County Council
Tree Society of Ireland

Tipperary County Council
UCD – School of Agriculture & Food Science
Wexford County Council
Woodlands of Ireland
Westmeath County Council

Individual Members

Gerry Murphy, Limerick

Mark Fitzsimons, Waterford Institute of Technology